

Planning and Zoning Commission

	Current Term				
Place	Start	End	Term Type	Name	Position
1	5/1/2021	4/30/2023	Full	Teresa Johnson	Vice PZ Chairman
2	3/4/2020	4/30/2022	Full	Wyllis Ament	Commissioner
3	5/1/2021	4/30/2023	Partial	Charles Ament	Commissioner
4	4/1/2021	4/30/2022	Partial	Charis Clawson	Commissioner
5	5/1/2021	4/30/2023	Full	John Clawson	PZ Chairman
6	3/4/2020	4/30/2022	Full	Joe Patterson	Commissioner
7	5/1/2021	4/30/2023	Full	Bob Brown	Commissioner